FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Genex Ally Reliever" is activated after fully resolving a Chain involving you negating the activation of a card your opponent controls.[2]

See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Genex Ally Reliever
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Genex Ally Reliever" be activated in the Damage Step?
  3. Konami FAQ: If the opponent negates the activation of an opponent's card, then can "Genex Ally Reliever" be Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.