FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which increases the ATK of "Genex Ally Birdman" by 500 is resolved as part of the same effect which Special Summons it. It does not start an additional Chain Link.[1]
  • Removing "Genex Ally Birdman" from play when it is removed from the field is resolved as part of the same effect which Special Summons it. It does not start an additional Chain Link.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Genex Ally Birdman
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman" while "Degenerate Circuit" is active?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you return a card to your opponent's hand to activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman"?
  4. Konami FAQ: When does "Genex Ally Birdman" check the Attribute of the monster returned to the hand?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Embodiment of Apophis" be returned to the hand as an activation cost for "Genex Ally Birdman"?
  6. Konami FAQ: When you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon a monster, can you activate the effect of "Genex Ally Birdman"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.