FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: If "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" is discarded by the effect of "General Raiho of the Ice Barrier", then can cards be destroyed?
  2. Konami FAQ: What does the opponent discard from his hand if you control multiple copies of "General Raiho of the Ice Barrier"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.