FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: If you control "Constellar Leonis", "General Grunard of the Ice Barrier" and "Karakuri Komachi mdl 224 "Ninishi"", can you Normal Summon a "Sacred", "Ice Barrier" and "Karakuri" monster with their respective effects during the same turn in addition to your Normal Summon?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.