FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Gemini monster: Also note that when a card’s effect refers to Gemini monsters (without quotes), it does NOT mean cards with “Gemini” in the card name, such as ... “Gemini Summoner”.

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gemini Summoner
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Gemini Summoner" turn a Gemini monster which is already face-up on the field into face-down Defense Position?
  3. UDE Judge List: "Gemini Summoner" vs. face-down when attacked
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.