FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect "Equip this card to a Gemini monster you control as an Equip Card. It gains 700 ATK" that resolves with the activation of the card "Gemini Booster".[2]
  • Even if "Gemini Booster" is destroyed as a result of losing its target because the equipped monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard etc., the effect "select 1 face-up Gemini monster and treat it as an Effect Monster" can be activated.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Gemini Booster

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.