FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • "Gem-Knight Topaz" can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by another card's effect, but only if it was properly Fusion Summoned before being sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Gem-Knight Topaz

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.