FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Gem-Knight Ruby" can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by another card's effect, but only if it was properly Fusion Summoned before being sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Gem-Knight Ruby
  2. Konami FAQ: When Fusion Summoning "Gem-Knight Ruby", can you use a monster like "King of the Swamp" as a substitute Fusion Material monster?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you use "Goddess with the Third Eye" as a Fusion Material for "Gem-Knight Ruby"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.