FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Gem-Knight Obsidian
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Gem-Knight Obsidian" is sent from the hand to the Graveyard by the effect of "Card Destruction" or something similar, can I activate its effect to Special Summon a Normal Monster from the Graveyard? Also, if "Gem-Knight Obsidian" is sent to the Graveyard from the hand by the cost of "Raigeki Break" or something similar, can I activate its effect? Furthermore, if "Gem-Knight Obsidian" is Tributed for a Ritual Summon or used as a Fusion Material while in the hand and sent to the Graveyard, can I activate its effect?
  3. Konami FAQ: During the Damage Step, if Gem-Knight Obsidian is sent to the Graveyard from the Hand by the effect of Spirit Reaper, can its effect be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.