FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if this card is sent to the Graveyard as a chain 2 or higher or during the resolution of an effect, this effect can be activated in a new chain after the current chain resolves or the effect is done resolving.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Gem-Knight Lazuli

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.