FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target. Furthermore, even if "but its effects are negated." is part of the effect, when the effect resolves, Special Summoning the monster will be considered the last thing to happen.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Geargiano Mk-III

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.