FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard during the resolution of an effect or as chain 2 or higher, its effect cannot be activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Geargiaccelerator

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.