Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gateway to Dark World

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • When you activate "Gateway to Dark World", you can only Special Summon a monster to your own side of the field. You can't Special Summon a monster to your opponent's side of the field.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Special Summon a monster from your Graveyard to your opponent's field through the effect of "Gateway to Dark World"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki