FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect can be activated if "Garmr" would be destroyed by battle.[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated if "Garmr" would destroy the opposing monster by battle.[1]

Notes

Out of Date

  1. The revised Damage Step Rules confirms that "after damage calculation" effects and Flip effects activate at the same time.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.