FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • All other face-up monsters with DEF less than or equal to this card's ATK are destroyed, including your own.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Destroying monsters on the field and gaining ATK are considered to happen simultaneously.[2]
  • When resolving this effect, if "Garlandolf, King of Destruction" is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is not applied. (Monsters on the field are not destroyed.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Garlandolf, King of Destruction

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.