Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gandora the Dragon of Destruction

99,507pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Imperial Iron Wall" is active, how do effects which destroy and remove cards resolve?
  2. Konami FAQ: Does the ATK increase for "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" also count the number of destroyed Token Monsters?
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" is face-down when resolving its effect, then is it destroyed?
  4. Konami FAQ: Are all cards destroyed by the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" removed from play face-up?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" if there are no cards on the field?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" multiple times in the same turn?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "My Body as a Shield" be Chained to the effect of "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction"?
  8. Konami FAQ: If "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" is removed from play by "Interdimensional Matter Transporter", then during the End Phase is it sent to the Graveyard after returning?
  9. Konami FAQ: If "Enemy Controller" is Chained to "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction", then is the "Gandora the Dragon of Destruction" which changed control also destroyed?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.