FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: [Basic Rules] Can an effect like that of "Monster Reborn" Special Summon a Fusion Monster from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can an effect like "Monster Reborn" Special Summon a monster which was discarded from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard by "Gale Dogra"?
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gale Dogra

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.