FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned by the effect of other cards.[1]
  • The "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect can add "Galaxy Soldier" to your hand. Furthermore, that "Galaxy Soldier" that was added to the hand can activate its "You can send 1 other LIGHT monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position." effect, but in that case, its "When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Galaxy" monster from your Deck to your hand." effect cannot be activated. (The effect that adds 1 "Galaxy" card from your Deck to your hand can only be used once per turn.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Galaxy Soldier
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can another copy of "Galaxy Soldier" be added to the hand by the effect of "Galaxy Soldier"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.