FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If you Normal Summon "Galaxy Knight" without tribute when you don't have a "Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon" in your Graveyard, does the effect of "Galaxy Knight" activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Number C32: Shark Drake Veiss" is chained to the activation of the effect of a "Galaxy Knight" that was Normal Summoned without tribute, so that the ATK of "Galaxy Knight" is less than 1000, how does its effect resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.