FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even if the Set Spell/Trap Card targeted by this card is chained (and becomes face-up), it will still be destroyed by this card's effect.[1]

References

  1. Michael Kohanim (28 April 2015). "Crossed Souls: Doubly Destructive". Konami. https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=7146. Retrieved 16 December 2015. "Note that Galaxy Cyclone destroys “it”, not “that target”, so even if a card like Fiendish Chain is activated in response to Galaxy Cyclone, you’ll still destroy it."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.