FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If the activation or the effect are negated, the "halve all damage your opponent takes for the rest of this turn." is not applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Galactic Charity

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.