FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card is activated in a chain directly to the effect that targeted 1 "Gagaga" monster you control.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Gagagarush
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Regarding the damage inflicted by "Gagagarush" to the opponent based on the ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster according to whichever is higher, does it refer to the ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster while still on the field? Or does it refer to the printed ATK or DEF of the destroyed monster? Also, if a monster with an original ATK or DEF of ? is destroyed by the effect of "Gagagarush", how much damage is inflicted to the opponent?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.