FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can target 1 other "Gagaga" monster you control; the Levels of that monster and this card become their combined current Levels, until the end of this turn." effect is an Ignition Effect. (This effect targets 1 other face-up "Gagaga" monster you control.)[1]
  • When the "You can target 1 other "Gagaga" monster you control; the Levels of that monster and this card become their combined current Levels, until the end of this turn." effect resolves, if the targeted monster has been affected by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand", since the targeted "Gagaga" monster is unaffected by card effects, its Level does not change, but the Level of "Gagaga Sister" becomes the combined current Levels of those 2 monsters as usual.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Gagaga Sister
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When the effect of "Gagaga Sister" resolves, if the targeted monster has been affected by the effect of "Divine Dragon Knight Felgrand", how does the effect resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.