Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Gagaga Cowboy

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Gagaga Cowboy
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: The effect of an Attack Position "Gagaga Cowboy" was activated. If the opponent activates "Enemy Controller" in a chain, so that at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Gagaga Cowboy" its Battle Position has been changed to Defense Position, is the effect still applied?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki