FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Sending "Morphtronic" monsters from your hand to the Graveyard is an effect. It is not a cost.[1]
  • The increase to ATK lasts until "Gadget Hauler" is flipped face-down or removed from the field.[2]
  • You can activate this effect multiple times over multiple turns. Each application of the effect stacks.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Sending any number of "Morphtronic" monsters from your hand to the Graveyard is not a cost.
  • The ATK increase from "Gadget Hauler's" effect lasts until it is removed from the field or flipped face-down.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Gadget Hauler
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: How long does the increase to "Gadget Hauler"'s ATK last?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.