FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When you activate this card, the opponent can chain a card like "Magic Jammer" that will negate its activation and destroy it.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Emergency Provisions: The effect of this card does not "destroy" your Spell and Trap Cards; it "sends them to the Graveyard." ... You can also send "Fusion Sword Murasame Blade" even though it cannot be "destroyed".
  • Ryu Senshi: If you try to equip "Fusion Sword Murasame Blade" to this monster, it will be negated and destroyed.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Release Restraint Wave" applied when "Fusion Sword Murasame Blade" is targeted?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.