FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Cannot be used as Fusion Material otherwise" is not treated as an effect. (It is a requirement for using "Fusion Parasite" as a Fusion Material.)[1]
  • The monster effect "This card can be used as a substitute for any 1 Fusion Material whose name is specifically listed on the Fusion Monster Card, but the other Fusion Material(s) must be correct" is not an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The monster effect "If this card is Special Summoned (except during the Damage Step): You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card" is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • Applying "You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck" and "using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card" are not treated as being done at the same time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Fusion Parasite

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.