FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of halving this card's ATK and DEF is part of Normal Summoning/Setting it without Tribute. It does not start a chain.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


See Also

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast" is Normal Summoned without Tributes, can it be Tributed as a cost for "Deck Devastation Virus"?
  3. Konami FAQ: When a "Beast King Barbaros" with 1900 ATK is Tributed for "Fog King", what is its ATK?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast" or "Beast King Barbaros" are Normal Summoned without Tributes and then are flipped face-down, then what are its ATK and DEF?
  5. 5.0 5.1 Konami FAQ: "Machina Armored Unit" Special Summons a monster based on the Attribute and ATK at what time?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.