FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard after being Special Summoned by the effect of "Great Dezard", it can be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by the effect of "Monster Reborn".[1]
  • The effect "You can flip this card into face-down Defense Position once per turn during your Main Phase." is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The effect "As long as this monster remains face-up on the field, negate the activation and effects of all Spell and Trap Cards that target this card and destroy them." is a Quick Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated even during the Damage Step.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Fushioh Richie
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.