FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing this card on top of a Rank 5 WATER Xyz Monster is treated as properly Xyz Summoning this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer" negates the effects of "Dandylion" and "Exiled Force", will their effects be negated when they activate their effects?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Will monsters Summoned after the effect of "Full Armored Crystalzero Lancer" resolved have their effects negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.