FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing this card on top of a Rank 3 WATER Xyz Monster that has no Xyz Material is treated as properly Xyz Summoning this card.[1]
  • The "If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated by targeting 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Full Armored Black Ray Lancer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.