Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fulfillment of the Contract

Talk0
77,512pages on
this wiki

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can chain to the first part of this card's effect. However, the last part (that destroys the monster) does not start a chain.

Judge List Rulings

References

  1. UDE Judge List: Ritual/Fusion Monsters vs. Legal Revival Target
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki