FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If you activate and resolve "Freed the Brave Wanderer"'s effect, then remove him from play and return him from play, or flip him face-down then face-up again, you can use his effect again that turn.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Big Burn: You can only activate "Big Burn" when an effect that removes monsters in the Graveyard is activated. So you can't activate "Big Burn" when a player removes monsters in the Graveyard as a cost... to activate[s] the effect of... "Freed the Brave Wanderer".


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.