FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard this turn and was face-up at the start of the Damage Step: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard" is a Trigger Effect that is activated in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)[1]
  • The effect "Special Summon this card from the Graveyard" is not an effect that is activated when "Fox Fire" is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. If "Fox Fire" that was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard that turn is in the Graveyard, during the End Phase its effect activates only once and makes a Chain Link.[1]
  • The effect "Special Summon this card from the Graveyard" will also activate during the End Phase of a turn that a face-down Defense Position "Fox Fire" was destroyed by battle.[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Fox Fire
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.