Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo

86,092pages on
this wiki
Talk2

TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Monsters that are Special Summoned face-down, or flipped face-down after being Special Summoned, will be destroyed by "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo's" second effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings


See Also

Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Lava golem vz fossil dyna pachcephaol
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: EFFECT VEILER VS. IGNITION-CONTINUOUS EFFECTS
  4. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is active, can you activate the effect of "Black Garden" which destroys monsters and Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Fossil Dyna Pachychephalo" is destroyed by battle, can "Tragoedia" be Special Summoned from the hand?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Trap Eater" be Special Summoned by sending "Skill Drain" to the Graveyard while "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Reasoning" be activated when the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is being applied?
  8. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  16. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  17. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki