FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed" effect is not optional. After inflicting Battle Damage, the effect is immediately applied and "Fortress Warrior" is not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: For "Fortress Warrior", can the controller choose when to apply the effect of it not being destroyed by battle?
  2. Konami FAQ: Please explain the details of the classification of "Fortress Warrior's" effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.