FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be flipped face-up and activated when a card is discarded from your hand for an activation cost.[1]
  • While this card is already face-up on the field, if a card is discarded from your hand for an activation cost, both the player and the opponent discard.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Wicked-Breaking Flamberge - Baou: Sending 1 card to the Graveyard is a cost. This is not "discarding" so it doesn't trigger "Forced Requisition", and you can pay the cost even if "Goblin of Greed" is in play.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Forced Requisition
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.