FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If your Normal Summon or Set was negated by "Solemn Judgment" or "Forced Back", then it is still considered that you Normal Summoned or Set during this turn, so you cannot activate the effect of "Red-Eyes Wyvern" during the End Phase.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Red-Eyes Wyvern" be activated in a turn in which a Normal Summon was negated by "Solemn Judgment" etc?
  2. UDE Judge List: Jinzo vs Forced Back
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.