FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This is an Ignition Effect that you activate during your Main Phase.[1]
  • Sending Force Resonator to the Graveyard is a cost.[1]
  • This effect targets 1 face-up monster you control.[1]
  • When a monster targeted by Force Resonator attacks, your opponent can use Raigeki Break as long as they don’t target a monster.[1]
  • Your opponent cannot activate cards or effects that target a monster(s) until the end of the Damage Step, even if the attacking monster leaves the field before then.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Force Resonator")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.