FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • After you send the card to the Graveyard, you shuffle the Deck. However, this is not treated as the effect of a card, so the last thing to resolve is sending the card from the Deck to the Graveyard. Because of this, you can activate the effect of "Jinzo - Returner" or "Peten the Dark Clown" if it is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by "Foolish Burial".[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Exodia the Forbidden One" etc are sent to the Graveyard by both "Foolish Burial" and "Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord", is the Duel won?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Peten the Dark Clown" when it is sent to the Graveyard by "Foolish Burial"?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Priority] At the time of a monster being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Armageddon Knight", can the Ignition Effect of a monster be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.