FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of the card "Follow Wing" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "it cannot be destroyed by battle or your opponent's card effects" does not make a Chain Link.[1]
  • The effect "At the start of the Damage Step, if it battles an opponent's Level 5 or higher monster: You can destroy that opponent's monster, and if you do, the targeted Synchro Monster gains ATK equal to the original ATK of the destroyed monster, until the end of this turn." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. Also, this effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link as the card.)[1]
  • The effect "When that monster leaves the field, destroy this card." does not make a Chain Link. (It applies even during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Follow Wing

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.