FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you control two copies of "Flying Saucer Muusik'i" or "Freed the Matchless General", then instead of drawing you may activate all their effects in a Chain. However, the effect on Chain Link 2 will resolve first and add a card to your hand instead of your normal draw, so the effect on Chain Link 1 will not have its effect applied. Thus, you can only add one card from your Deck to your hand.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • "Flying Saucer Muusik'i's" effect searches for any card that includes "Alien" in its card name. This includes Spell and Trap Cards with "Alien" in their card name.[2]


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If you have multiple "Freed the Matchless General" on your field, then can you add multiple Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monsters to your hand?
  2. UDE Judge List: About "Alien" Monsters
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.