FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you activate the effect of "Senju of the Thousand Hands" etc when it is Special Summoned by "Shining Angel" etc?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you recover Life Points with "Mysterious Puppeteer" when a monster is Special Summoned by "Giant Rat" etc?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Sangan" is Special Summoned by "Mosaic Manticore", is its effect which activates in the Graveyard negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Divine Wrath" or "Doomcaliber Knight" negate the effect of a monster that activates in the Graveyard?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Dark Ruler Ha Des" negate the effect of a card which activates in the Graveyard?
  6. Konami FAQ: After "Jurak Monolov" destroys "Giant Rat" by battle, can it continue to attack the new monster?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.