FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; Set 1 "Toy Vendor" directly from your Deck to your Spell & Trap Zone ." effect is an Ignition Effect that activates from your hand. (Sending this card from your to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. It does not target.)[1]
  • The "You can Tribute this card, then target 1 "Polymerization" in your Graveyard; add it to your hand." effect is an Ignition Effect. (Tributing this card is a cost to activate this effect. It targets 1 "Polymerization" in your Graveyard.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Fluffal Bear

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.