FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The cards that are returned are chosen when the effect resolves, so this effect does not target.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which returns an opponent's monster(s) to the hand does not target. You select the monsters to return at resolution.[2]
  • When this card is flipped, the effect is optional, so you can choose not to activate the effect and not return any monsters. However, if you choose to activate the effect, you must return at least 1 monster your opponent controls to the owner's hand.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > "Flip Flop Frog"

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.