FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Related Rulings

CLARIFICATION:

OCG Rulings

  • This effect activates when the other monster is destroyed by battle and sent from the field to the Graveyard.[1]
  • If "Flamvell Grunika" destroys by battle a monster whose Level has been changed, then "Flamvell Grunika" inflicts damage equal to 200x the monster's original Level while in the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Flamvell Grunika
  2. Konami FAQ: For the damage inflicted by the effect of "Flamvell Grunika", it is equal to 200x the monster's Level at what time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.