FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot Tribute this card to activate its own effect unless there is at least 1 other “Flamvell” monster on the field.[1]
  • “All “Flamvell” monsters on the field” includes your opponent’s “Flamvell” monsters.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: When only "Flamvell Archer" is on the field, can it activate its effect by Tributing itself?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.