FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If you control a monster that is not a "Fishborg" monster, destroy this card." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect does not start a Chain Link. Also, even if you control a monster that is not a "Fishborg" monster in the middle of a Chain, this effect is applied immediately and this card is destroyed.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Fishborg Doctor

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.