FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Fishborg Archer
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Fishborg Archer" that was Special Summoned by its own effect is used as a Synchro Material Monster or is destroyed by an opponent's card effect, so that it has left the field before the start of the Battle Phase, is the effect that destroys all non-WATER monsters you control still applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.