OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Fire King High Avatar Garunix
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of the effect of "Fire King High Avatar Garunix" that Special Summons itself from the Graveyard is negated by the effect of "Divine Wrath" or "Light and Darkness Dragon", can its effect be activated once again during the same Standby Phase?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Fire King High Avatar Garunix" is destroyed in the hand or Deck and is sent to the Graveyard, can its effect to Special Summon itself from the Graveyard be activated during the next Standby Phase?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If two copies of "Fire King High Avatar Garunix" are destroyed by a card effect and sent to your Graveyard, how do their effects to Special Summon themselves from the Graveyard during the next Standby Phase resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.